top of page
  • _

Election Nominations


Nominations were held on Wednesday May 20, 2020 between the hours of 9:00 am - 2:00 pm and I am glad to announce that the following people ran unopposed therefore these positions have been won and accepted. They read as follows: For President (Emily Bell)! Vice President (Julia Mason)! Secretary (Comachitta Martin)! Treasurer (Gloria Sadler)! Sgt. At Arms(Virginia Peters)! Exceutive Board Marzine Darden, Eddie Brown Sr., Marnita Woolfork.

Congratulations to them all!!!

One,,, Trustee) and the people running for this (One) position are as follows (Joe Campbell, Lois Ervin, Wendel “Curtis” Worthern Jr. , Sharon Lamb)

The election will be held on June 6, 2020. Ballots will be mailed to you with a pre-addressed stamp envelope and Need to be postmarked by and NO later than June 20, 2020 and returned to the union hall in order to be valid.


We’d like to thank all who participated in the nominating process and also congratulate and thank those who have already accepted the nomination.


Congratulations to everyone!!!!!

The Election Committee: Shiauna Clark, Chair

Lashon Moon

Lovette Woodard

Michelle Adams

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Union College Benefit Makes College Possible - Flexible, Affordable Programs Available Don't let money or time stand in the way of earning a degree. The Union College Benefit provides members and

bottom of page